Elected Officers for 2011

5th Feb 2011

At the 2010 AGM the following officers were elected for 2011 season: President - David Henderson Chairman - Andrew Foyle Vice Chairman – Trevor Thompson Secretary - Sarah Partridge Club Welfare Officer - Sue Foyle Treasurer - Helen Burnell Fixture Secretary – Tom Stobbs Saturday 1st XI Captain – Tom Dennis Saturday 2nd XI Captain – Darren Harvey Sunday Captain - Tom Stobbs Tuesday Captain – Nick Mundy Grounds men - Pete Dennis, Andrew Foyle,Dave Moscrop and Paul Featherstone Committee Members – Liam Burnell, Stuart Partridge, John McNeilly Junior Co-ordinator - Andrew Foyle Junior Administrator -Chris Burnell Development Officer - Andrew Foyle Publicity Officer - Chris Burnell Health and Safety Officer - Pete Dennis Colts Parents Rep – Chris Burnell Management Trustee Rep – Andy Foyle Fundraising/Social Committee - Dave Moscrop, Rob Emm, Darren Harvey, Sandy McNeilly and Nick/Nigel Mundy 100 Club Organiser - Rob Emm