2018 AGM elections

Steeple Langford CC Season 2019 

The AGM of Steeple Langford CC was held on Mon 21st January at the club house with 20 members in attendance. The following officers were elected to stand for the coming 2019 season. 




Ian Lloyd 

Vice Presidents 


X 12 elected on block 

Chairman, Fixture secretary, management trustee 

Andy Foyle 

Vice Chairman 


Pete Dennis 



Andy Foyle 



Joe McNeilly 

Membership Secretary 


Pete Dennis 

Club/Saturday 1st VI Captain 

Tom Bennett/Vice Captain Nick Mundy 


Saturday 2nd VI Captain 


Dave Russell/ Vice Captain Chris Miles 

Sunday Captain 

Alec Lloyd with others TBC 


Tuesday Evening League Captain 


Tom Bennett & Alec LLoyd 

Main Committee members 

Made up of Chairman, secretary, Treasurer, Club captain, Facilities manager & Fundraising officer 

Facilities Manager 


Pete Dennis, additional help also needed to maintain grounds 

Junior Coordinator 


Andy Foyle 

Club Welfare Officer 

Sandy McNeilly 

Club Development Officer 


Andy Foyle 

Publicity/Press Officer 

Covered by committee 

Fundraising/Sponsorship/Social Officers 

Sandy McNeilly plus other volunteers TBC