Election of officers 2015

From the recent AGM, please see below the elected officers for the 2015 season:

Post Nomination

President - David Henderson

Chairman/Fixtures Secretary -  Andy Foyle

Secretary/Vice Chairman - Andy Bennett

Treasurer - Howard Smith

Membership Secretary - Sue Foyle

Saturday’s 1st XI Captain - Andy Bennett

Saturdays 2nd XI Captain - Rob Emm

Sunday Captain TBC

Tuesday Captain - Tom Bennett

Facilities/Grounds/Health & safety - Pete Dennis

Junior Coordinators - Howard Smith & Andy Foyle

Club Welfare Officer - Sandy McNeilly

Publicity/Press officer - Simon Ford

Fundraising/ Social Committee/ Sponsorship - Sandy McNeilly, Dave Moscrop, Tom Bennett