Election of officers 2017

Steeple Langford Cricket Club held its AGM on Mon 23rd January 2017 with 20 members in attendance.

The following officers were elected to stand for the 2017 season

Position Name


David Henderson

Chairman, Fixture secretary,

Andy Foyle

Vice Chairman

Andy Bennett


Andy Bennett


Emily Tabb

Membership Secretary

Andy Bennett

Club/Saturday 1st XI Captain

Luke Stephens

Saturday 2nd XI Captain

Chris Miles

Sunday Captain

Alastair Barrett

Tuesday Evening League Captain

Tom Bennett

Committee members

Made up of Chairman, secretary, Club captain, Treasurer, Fundraising officers

Grounds man & Facilities Manager

Pete Dennis

Junior Coordinators

Andy Foyle & Howard Smith

Club Welfare Officer

Sandy McNeilly

Club Development Officer

Andy Foyle

Publicity/Press Officer

Simon Ford

Fundraising/Sponsorship/Social Officers

Sandy McNeilly, Dave Moscrop