SLCC Club Officers and volunteers for 2013 Season.

The following officers and volunteers were duly elected at the recent AGM for the 2013 season.

Can I ask all club members to give them all their full support during the coming season.

Regards Andy

President- David Henderson

Chairman- Andrew Foyle

Vice Chairman– Luke Stephens

Secretary—Morgan Phillips

Club Welfare Officer - Sandy McNeilly

Deputy Welfare Officer-Sam Shutler

Treasurer -Helen Burnell

Fixture Secretary– Andrew Foyle

Saturday 1st XI Captain– Andy Bennett

Saturday 2nd XI Captain– Rob Emm

Sunday Captain — Luke Stephens

Tuesday Captain– Simon Ford

Membership Secretary—Sam Shutler

Groundsmen- Pete Dennis, Dave Moscrop, Andrew Foyle.

Committee Members–  Adam McNeilly, Nigel Mundy, Tom Bennett

Junior Co-ordinator—Howard Smith

Junior Admin—Andrew Foyle

Development Officer—John McNeilly

Publicity Officers—Sam Shutler & Cathy Smith

Health & Safety Officer—Pete Dennis

Colts Parents Rep– TBC

Management Trustee Rep– Andy Foyle

Fundraising/Social Committee—Dave Moscrop, Sandy McNeilly, Liam Burnell, Cathy Smith, Tom Bennett

100 Club Organiser—Rob Emm